CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone (410) 684-3806

Linthicum Fax (410) 684-3973

Annapolis Fax (410) 573-2014

Patient Coordinator:  Ashley Ellis aellis@waypointwellnesscenter.com 

Clinicians:

Allyson Kett, PsyD     drkett@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Tana Clarke, PhD   drclarke@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Melissa Wellner, MD  drwellner@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Carly Gasior, PhD  drgasior@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Lucy Leibowitz, PhD drleibowitz@waypointwellnesscenter.com

CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING FOR DR. LEIBOWITZ AT WWC.           

CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING FOR DR. LEIBOWITZ AT WBH.

Kimberly English, PhD  drenglish@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Clinton Lewin, PsyD  drlewin@waypointwellnesscenter.com

Melissa Hendricks, PhD drhendricks@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

If you would like to schedule an initial session please call: (410) 684-3806, Ext. 1.   Or click on new patient registration and fill out the online form. We strive to get back to all new and current patients within one business day.

If you would to register your child group therapy, please fill out the form under Services/Group Therapy or call (410) 684-3806, ext. 1.

If you have any questions about insurance, please contact Ashley at aellis@waypointwellnesscenter.com or (443)249-3861.

Please do not leave an emergency message on voicemail or through email.  If you are experiencing an emergency, call 911 or go to the nearest emergency room. We may not check voicemail each day and cannot be sure that we will get your urgent message. 

If you have any questions or inquiries about the center, please fill out this form:

Patient Name *
Patient Name
Parent/Guardian Name
Parent/Guardian Name
Phone *
Phone