CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone (410) 684-3806

Linthicum Fax (410) 684-3973

Annapolis Fax (410) 573-2014

Severna Park Fax (410) 421-8042

Support Staff:

Care Manager:  Ashley Ellis Hauser aellis@waypointwellnesscenter.com 

Patient Coordinator:  Ann Chang achang@waypointwellnesscenter.com 

Billing Manager: Adrian Newberg anewberg@waypointwellnesscenter.com 

Clinicians:

Co-owner: Allyson Kett, PsyD     drkett@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Co-owner: Tana Clarke, PhD   drclarke@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Annie Davis, PhD drdavis@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Alex Abramowicz, PsyD drabramowicz@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Carly Gasior, PhD  drgasior@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Christina Bowman, MD drbowman@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Clinton Lewin, PsyD  drlewin@waypointwellnesscenter.com

Donna Ticknor, MD  drticknor@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Erin Castleberry, MS, LCPC, NCC ecastleberry@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Kimberly English, PhD  drenglish@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Melissa Hendricks, PhD drhendricks@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Melissa Wellner, MD  drwellner@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Molly Stackhouse, MS, NCSP, ABSNP, XBA-C mstackhouse@waypointwellnesscenter.com

Riley Benko, PsyD drbenko@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Ryan Shea, PsyD drshea@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Sereta Noell, MS, LMSW SNoell@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

Sally Mays, PhD drmays@waypointwellnesscenter.com CLICK FOR ONLINE SCHEDULING

If you would like to schedule an initial session please call: (410) 684-3806  OR click on new patient registration and fill out the online form. We strive to get back to all new and current patients within one business day. Intakes are completed Monday through Thursday during business hours.

If you have any questions about insurance or billing, please contact Adrian at anewberg@waypointwellnesscenter.com.

If you have any questions about scheduling, please contact Ashley at aellis@waypointwellnesscenter.com.

Please do not leave an emergency message on voicemail or through email.  If you are experiencing an emergency, call 911 or go to the nearest emergency room. We may not check voicemail each day and cannot be sure that we will get your urgent message. 

If you have any questions or inquiries about the center, please fill out this form:

Patient Name *
Patient Name
Parent/Guardian Name
Parent/Guardian Name
Phone *
Phone